PM Modi Praise Bollywood Celebrities for ‘Muskurayega India’

Bollywood Celebrities for #Muskurayega India Drive

Bollywood Celebrities’ latest effort of unity and togetherness, and we would like to appreciate our nation amidst in fight against coronavirus pandemic with a music video with featuring Kartik Aryan, Sidharth Malhotra, Akshay Kumar, Jackky Bhagnani, Tiger Shroff, Ayushmann Khurrana, Kriti Sanon, Bhumi Pednekar, Kiara Advani, RJ Malishka,  Tapsee Pannu, Rakul Preet Singh, Ananya Pandey, and Shikhar Dhawan, Rajkumar Rao, Vicky Kaushal Muskurayega India is an effort to bring back the smiles on every Indian face and keep the spirit of closeness unscathed.

Bollywood Celebrities for Muskurayega India Drive

An Effort of Bollywood Celebrities Unity and Togetherness

PM Narendra Modi shared the video of the song on Twitter and wrote: “India will smile again, India will win again.”


This music video is created ” JJust Music and Cape of Good Films ” and released on the 6th of April on youtube, Music video starts with a short clip of PM Modi’s 1st TV broadcast address to the entire nation on COVID-19.

It is meant to bring a melody of hope to emerge victorious from these tough times.

The songs Singer, Music, Lyrics given by Vishal Mishra. Muskurayega India has over 6,000,000 views and is trending on YouTube.

Check all are coronavirus initiative post

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *